Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2128

                                         Staff Directory

Principal

Stacie Franke

sfranke@altonschools.org

Secretary

Lori Davis

ldavis@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Alexis Ahrens

aahrens@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Keegan Bennett

kbennett@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Marissa Bottens

mbottens@altonschools.org

Elementary Teacher Assistant

Candance Campbell ccampbell@altonschools.org

Regulation Coach

Erica Clifford eclifford@altonschools.org

Nurse

Jennifer Curry jecurry@altonschools.org

Art Therapist

Fabia D'Amore fdamore-krug@altonschools.org

K - 8 Social Worker

Megan Degroot mdegroot@altonschools.org

High School Social Worker

Marci Golike mgolike@altonschools.org

Elementary Teacher

Kaitlen Hayes khayes@altonschools.org

Librarian 

Holly Lindley hlindley@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Assistant

Nancy Miller nmiller@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Assistant

Roxanne Neumann rneumann@altonschools.org

Elementary Teacher

Elinore Norman enorman@altonschools.org

High School Social Worker

Betsy Prehn bprehn@altonschools.org

Cafeteria

Sonya Sloan

Middle School Teacher

Megan Snider msnider@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher

Katy Snyder katsnyder@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher Assistant

Taylor Stocks tstocks@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Assistant

Daniel Stull dstull@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Samantha Take stake@altonschools.org

Coach

Tammy Talbert ttalbert@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher Assistant

Jordan Thompson-Harper thompsonjharper@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher

Sarah Truccano struccano@altonschools.org

SRO Officer

John Wimmersberg jwimmersberg@altonschools.org

K - 8 Social Worker

Rachel Yaw ryaw@altonschools.org

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

North Elementary: 5600 Godfrey Road, Godfrey, Illinois, 62035 | Phone: 618-463-2171 Fax: 618-463-2143