Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126
Haycraft, Meghan Main 111 Social Worker mhaycraft@altonschools.org
Gorman, Pat Annex 538 Social Worker pgorman@altonschools.org
Tighe, Aaron Olin 827 Social Worker atighe@altonschools.org
 Carr, Robert Main 105 Social Worker rcarr@altonschools.org
Elsie Ryerson Annex    Annex              Social Worker  eryerson@altonshools.org

Bill Schwartz Alton Middle School Art Therapy Office (618) 474-2173 (T/F) bschwartz@altonschools.org

http://billschwartz.blogspot.com/?zx=e87527423047bd1b

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

North Elementary: 5600 Godfrey Road, Godfrey, Illinois, 62035 | Phone: 618-463-2171 Fax: 618-463-2143