Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Administrators

Tiana Montgomery Principal tmontgomery@altonschools.org 
Ann McLaughlin Assist. Principal amclaughlin@altonschools.org 

Office Staff

Dana Jarden

Secretary

djarden@altonschools.org 

Sarah Battig Clerk sbattig@altonschools.org 
Erin Oxford Clerk eoxford@altonschools.org 


Second Grade

Michelle Bick

mbick@altonschools.org

Teresa Polette (Aide) tpolette@altonschools.org 
 Jennifer Droste

jdroste@altonschools.org

Cheryl Feco

cfeco@altonschools.org 

Sarah Margary-Burns

smagary-burns@altonschools.org

Marsha Schroeder

mschroeder@altonschools.org

Brenda Sowders

bsowders@altonschools.org

Dana Thompson Co-Teacher

dthompson@altonschools.org

 Third Grade

Nicole Arview narview@altonschools.org 
Heather Decker

hdecker@altonschools.org

Barb Erwin Co-Teacher

berwin@altonschools.org

Rachel Kuithe

rkuithe@altonschools.org 

Carolyn McCluskey 3-5 MI

cmccluskey@altonschools.org

Christina Malenic (Aide)

cmalenic@altonschools.org

Maria Short (Aide)

mshort@altonschools.org

Jennifer Stumpf (Aide)

jstumpf@altonschools.org

Ashley Sievers asievers@altonschools.org 
Carrie Warneke cwarneke@altonschools.org 
Jessica Wilmoth jwilmoth@altonschools.org 
Nancy Holtorf (2/3) nholtorf@altonschools.org 
Sandy Stolze (Aide)

sstolze@altonschools.org

 Fourth Grade

Eric Dickerson

edickerson@altonschools.org 

Heather Hall

hhall@altonschools.org

Jessica Steward Co Teacher

jsteward@altonschools.org

Michael Moginot

mmoginot@altonschools.org

Vicky Brandon (Aide)

vbrandon@altonschools.org 

Tonya Steed

tsteed@altonschools.org 

Ann Wells

wwells@altonschools.org

Anna Pearson  apearson@altonschools.org 
Jayne Binolis (Aide) jbinolis@altonschools.org 

 Fifth Grade

Jason Chapman jchapman@altonschools.org 
Kara Forsting kforsting@altonschools.org 
Kim Lawrence
klawrence@altonschools.org 
Amanda Marko amarko@altonschools.org 
Sarah Boyd sboyd@altonschools.org 
Amy Green agreen@altonschool.org 
Jessica Steward jsteward@altonschools.org 
Jenn Young jmyoung@altonschools.org 
Barbara Holmes (Aide) bholmes@altonschools.org 
Jennifer Stumpf (1:1 Aide) jstumpf@altonschools.org 

Title 

Julie Basler

jbasler@altonschools.org

Cheryl McCormick cmccormick@altonschools.org
Sharolyn Hartman shartman@altonschools.org 
KC Walters kwalters@altonschools.org 

Speech Therapist

Melanie Means mmeans@altonschools.org 
Laura Woodring lwoodring@altonschools.org 

 Social Workers

Edie Banks ebanks@altonschools.org 
Christine Sims csims@altonschools.org  

Music Staff

Laura Plummer lplummer@altonschools.org  
April Hayman ahayman@altonschools.org 
Ken King  kking@altonschools.org 

 Library

Amber Sims amsims@altonschools.org 

 Physical Education 

Layne Bennett lbennett@altonschools.org 
Tammy Talbert ttalbert@altonschools.org 

 Nurse

Kayri Reynolds kreynolds@altonschools.org 

 Psychologist On Site

Karla Barnhart kbarnhart@altonschools.org 

Art Therapist

Bill Schwartz  bschwartz@altonschools.org 

 Social Skills Tutor

Julie Wiseman jwiseman@altonschools.org  

Safety Aides

Vallarie Franklin   vfranklin@altonschools.org 
Michael Paynic mpaynic@altonschools.org 
Virgel McFerren vmcferren@altonschools.org 

Cafeteria Staff

Tamara Cochran
Sarah Eyer
Joy Fullager
Jackie Fuller
Linda Lawson
Ashley Wade

 Foster Grandparents

Roxie Lear

  Custodial Staff

Jay Taylor Day Custodian
Nate Choate Evening Custodian
Sabrina Randolph Evening Custodian
Carline White Evening Custodian

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

North Elementary: 5600 Godfrey Road, Godfrey, Illinois, 62035 | Phone: 618-463-2171 Fax: 618-463-2143